UCLU

UCLU

University College London Union

You are here

UCLU Online Shop

GIAG: Try Shodokan Aikido for free

Event date: Sat, 07/02/2015 - 17:00 to 19:00
£0.00

Mauritian Society - Annual Cultural night - UCL Students

Event date: Fri, 23/01/2015 - 18:30 to 22:00
£10.00

Mauritian Society - Annual Cultural night - SOCIETY MEMBERS

Event date: Fri, 23/01/2015 - 18:30 to 22:00
£8.00

GIAG & UCLU Lacrosse: Taster Session

Event date: Wed, 21/01/2015 - 14:00 to 16:00
£0.00

Investment Soc - UCL Finance Conference

Event date: Fri, 30/01/2015 - 08:00 to 18:00
£40.00

Book of Mormon

Event date: Wed, 25/03/2015 - 19:00
£44.00

GIAG: Trip to Bath

Event date: Sat, 21/03/2015 - 08:45
£18.00

GIAG: The Lion King, 17 March

Event date: Tue, 17/03/2015 - 19:00
£30.50

GIAG: Guided Tour of the Tower of London

Event date: Sat, 14/03/2015 - 13:15
£20.00

GIAG: Les Miserables

Event date: Wed, 11/03/2015 - 19:00
£42.50

GIAG: Phantom of the Opera

Event date: Tue, 03/03/2015 - 19:00
£22.50

GIAG: Harry Potter Walking Tour, February

Event date: Thu, 26/02/2015 - 18:45
£5.00

GIAG: See Matilda

Event date: Wed, 25/02/2015 - 19:00
£39.50

GIAG: Ghost Tour, 12 February

Event date: Thu, 12/02/2015 - 18:45
£5.00

Pages