UCLU

UCLU

University College London Union

You are here

UCLU Online Shop

RUMS Prehistoric Party

Event date: Fri, 02/10/2015 - 20:00
£3.00

RUMS Combination ticket

Event date: Fri, 02/10/2015 - 20:00
£34.00

RUMS Survivors Feast

Event date: Sun, 11/10/2015 - 18:00
£7.50

RUMS Combination ticket

Event date: Sun, 11/10/2015 - 18:00
£34.00

RUMS Scrubs Party Tickets

Event date: Fri, 09/10/2015 - 20:00
£3.00

RUMS Combination ticket

Event date: Fri, 09/10/2015 - 20:00
£34.00

RUMS Bowling Ticket

Event date: Tue, 06/10/2015 - 21:00
£5.00

RUMS Combination ticket

Event date: Tue, 06/10/2015 - 21:00
£34.00

RUMS Boat Party Ticket

Event date: Mon, 28/09/2015 - 19:00
£19.95

RUMS Combination ticket

Event date: Mon, 28/09/2015 - 19:00
£34.00

PG Secret Bike Tour

Event date: Sat, 10/10/2015 - 14:30
£9.00

Economics and Finance Society - Circle Line Pub Crawl

Event date: Fri, 02/10/2015 - 16:00 to 23:00
£5.00

Economics and Finance Society - Beer Pong Tournament

Event date: Sun, 04/10/2015 - 20:00 to Mon, 05/10/2015 - 00:00
£7.00

African Caribbean Society - Winter Ball 2015

Event date: Sun, 29/11/2015 - 18:30 to Mon, 30/11/2015 - 01:00
£38.00

African Caribbean Society - Winter Ball 2015

Event date: Sun, 29/11/2015 - 18:30 to Mon, 30/11/2015 - 01:00
£42.00

ISOP Bike Tour

Event date: Sat, 26/09/2015 - 14:30
£9.00

ISOP PG Breakfast

Event date: Sat, 26/09/2015 - 10:00
£2.00

ISOP Breakfast

Event date: Mon, 21/09/2015 - 09:30 to 12:00
£2.00

Pages