UCLU

UCLU

University College London Union

You are here

UCLU Online Shop

M2M Evening of Comedy and Music: Student Ticket

Event date: Sat, 21/03/2015 - 19:30
£8.00

M2M Evening of Comedy and Music: Non Student Ticket

Event date: Sat, 21/03/2015 - 19:30
£10.00

The Merchant of Venice

Event date: Fri, 05/06/2015 - 20:00
£5.00

Jazz Society - Swing Break

Event date: Sat, 14/03/2015 - 19:30 to Sun, 15/03/2015 - 01:00
£6.00

German Society - German Play

Event date: Fri, 13/03/2015 - 18:00 to 20:30
£3.00

German Society - German Play

Event date: Thu, 12/03/2015 - 18:00 to 20:30
£3.00

Muay Thai Club - University Fight Night (UFN)

Event date: Sun, 15/03/2015 - 12:00 to 23:00
£5.00

Debating Society - Foundation Dinner - FULL PRICE

Event date: Thu, 12/03/2015 - 18:30 to 23:00
£45.00

Debating Society - Foundation Dinner - SOCIETY MEMBERS ONLY

Event date: Thu, 12/03/2015 - 18:30 to 23:00
£35.00

Debating Society - Foundation Dinner - Debate Only

Event date: Thu, 12/03/2015 - 21:00 to 23:00
£10.00

RUMS Women's Hockey - Southgate Tournament

Event date: Wed, 25/03/2015 - 14:00 to 17:00
£9.00

RUMS Finalists Ball 2015: drinking ticket

Event date: Fri, 10/07/2015 - 18:00
£118.00

RUMS Finalists Ball 2015: nondrinking ticket

Event date: Fri, 10/07/2015 - 18:00
£105.00

Bus ticket

Event date: Sat, 28/03/2015 - 09:00
£5.00

Art Society - Escape - Annual Exhibition-FULL PRICE

Event date: Wed, 11/03/2015 - 19:00 to 23:00
£5.00

Art Society - Escape - Annual Exhibition - SOCIETY MEMBERS

Event date: Wed, 11/03/2015 - 19:00 to 23:00
£3.00

GIAG: The Lion King - 3rd June

Event date: Wed, 03/06/2015 - 19:00
£30.50

Pages