UCLU

UCLU

University College London Union

UCLU Online Shop

Indian Society - Dhamaal

Event date: Mon, 20/10/2014 - 21:00 to Tue, 21/10/2014 - 03:00
£6.00

Foraging tour around Bloomsbury - Student ticket

Event date: Fri, 03/10/2014 - 14:00
£10.00

Foraging tour around Bloomsbury - staff ticket

Event date: Fri, 03/10/2014 - 14:00
£20.00

Dance Society - Taster Day

Event date: Sun, 05/10/2014 - 11:00 to 18:00
£5.00

Musical Theatre Soc - Introduction to Musical Theatre Society

Event date: Sat, 04/10/2014 - 14:00 to 20:00
£3.00

Boat Club - Boat club does Boat Ball (UCL STUDENT)

Event date: Wed, 29/10/2014 - 20:00 to Thu, 30/10/2014 - 00:00
£25.00

Boat Club - Boat club does Boat Ball (CLUB MEMBERS)

Event date: Wed, 29/10/2014 - 20:00 to Thu, 30/10/2014 - 00:00
£20.00

GIAG: Miss Saigon

Event date: Mon, 24/11/2014 - 19:00
£40.00

Ahlul Bayt Society - Eid Al-Ghadeer Charity Dinner

Event date: Wed, 15/10/2014 - 18:45 to 22:00
£23.00

Enactus Presents - The Penthouse

Event date: Thu, 02/10/2014 - 20:00 to Fri, 03/10/2014 - 03:00
£5.00

Oktoberfest!

Event date: Tue, 07/10/2014 - 18:00
£6.00

Pages