University College London Union

Brain Sciences StARs

Division of Psychology and Language Sciences

Ear Institute

Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience*

Institute of Ophthalmology

Institute of Neurology

Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology

Mental Health Sciences Unit*

*There are currently no StARs elected for this department. Please directly contact your department staff.

Division of Psychology and Language Sciences

Zoe Belk - 1st Year Research Degree (Non-clinical)

Karishma Bharti - 4th Year BSc Speech Sciences

Sankalp Bhatnagar - 1st Year MSc Social Cognition: Research and Application

Cao Bingying - 1st Year MA Linguistics

Chloe Bracegirdle - 2nd Year BSc Psychology and Language Sciences

Leo Bowers - 1st Year BA Linguistics (International Programme)

Sophie Chesney - 4th Year BA Linguistics (International Programme)

Maxime Codere Corbeil - 1st Year MRes Linguistics with specialisation in Phonology

Rosemary Cooper - 4th Year BSc Speech Sciences

Lalita Dey - 1st Year BSc Psychology and Language Science

Cara Eilender - 1st Year BSc Psychology and Language Sciences

Katey Fagan-King - 1st Year MSc Speech and Language Sciences

Elisabeth Fahey - 2nd Year BSc Psychology and Language Sciences

David Furley - 2nd Year MSc Human-Computer Interaction with Ergonomics

Wilson Gallego Hoyos - 1st Year MSc Theoretical Psychoanalytic Studies (Non-Clinical)

Camila Garces-Bovett - 1st Year MSc Language Sciences

Sarah Griffin - 1st Year MSc Speech and Language Sciences

Bibi Groot - 1st Year MSc Social Cognition: Research and Application

Dominic Hey - 1st Year MSc Human-Computer Interaction with Ergonomics

Valentina Hu - 2nd Year BA Linguistics

Maysam Ibrahim Ali - 1st Year MRes Cognitive Neuroscience

Jennifer Izaakson - 1st Year MSc Theoretical Psychoanalytic Studies (Non-Clinical)

Aislinn Jackson - 1st Year BA Linguistics

Kankamol Jaisin - 1st Year MSc Cognitive Neuroscience

Emilia Jokinen - 1st Year BA Linguistics

Jiri Kaspar - 1st Year Research Degree

Sarah Khosla - 1st Year MPharm Pharmacy

Misha Mehta - 1st Year  MRes Speech, Language and Cognition

Matthew Mellor - 1st Year MSc Theoretical Psychoanalytic Studies (Non-Clinical)

Coleen Monroe - 1st Year MA Linguistics

Maeliosa Ni Almhain - 2nd Year MSc Speech and Language Sciences

Otto Nuoranne - 3rd Year BA Linguistics

Leighton Ong - 1st Year MSc Human-Computer Interaction with Ergonomics

Jean Ouvina - 2nd Year BA Linguistics

Elli Panagopoulos - 1st Year MSc Human-Computer Interaction with Ergonomics

Misha Patel - 1st Year MSc Human-Computer Interaction with Ergonomics

Margaret Perry - 1st Year BA Linguistics (International Programme)

Hilary Peterson - 3rd Year BSc Speech Sciences

Dominic Pittman - 2nd Year MSc Speech and Language Sciences

Chuan Qin - 1st Year MSc Developmental Psychology and Clinical Practice

Louise Russell - 1st Year MSc Speech and Language Sciences

Angela Sahe-Lacheante - 1st Year MSc Language Sciences

Emma Louise Sinnott - 1st Year MSc Neuroscience, Language and Communication

Alexandra Surdina - 1st Year MSc Cognitive and Decision Sciences

David Sutton - 1st Year MSc Cognitive Neuroscience

Suff Syed - 1st Year MSc Human-Computer Interaction with Ergonomics

Lindsay Taylor - 1st Year MSc Cognitive and Decision Sciences

Emily Upton - 3rd Year BSc Speech Sciences

Mariana Von Mohr Ballina - 1st Year MSc Developmental Neuroscience and Psychopathology

Ying Zou - 1st Year MSc Theoretical Psychoanalytic Studies

Ear Institute

Hala Alkofide - 1st Year MSc Advanced Audiology

John Chan - 1st Year MSc Audiovestibular Medicine

Pablo Espinoza - 1st Year MSc Advanced Audiology

Roman Fishchuk - 1st Year MSc ENT Practice (Otology)

Vesta Fosu - 1st Year MSc Audiological Science

Falguni Gami - 3rd Year BSc Audiology

Amman Gill - 4th Year BSc Audiology

Trisha Halai - 3rd Year BSc Audiology

Umeeka Hansora - 1st Year MSc Audiological Science

Nasreen Hussain - 4th Year BSc Audiology

Institute of Ophthalmology

Charlotte Bruce - 1st Year MSc Biology of Vision

Seetal Chavda - 1st Year Research Degree (Non-clinical)

Sanny Jiang - 1st Year Research Degree (Non-clinical)

Bridget-Ann Kenny - 1st Year Research Degree (Non-clinical)

Institute of Neurology

Jonathan Cornford - 1st Year Research Degree (Non-clinical)

Javier Elkin - 1st Year Research Degree (Non-clinical)

Louise Marshall - 1st Year Research Degree (Non-clinical)

Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology

Simon Vaughan - 1st Year Research Degree